AB BC MB NT NU ON QC SK YT NB NS NL NL

Edmonton

Contact Person: Mark Griffin

Representative Company: ICE Northern Sales

Mailing Address: #74 – 4003 – 98 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6M8

Phone Number: 780-461-7860

E-mail: office@icesales.ca

Website: N/A

Sales Contact: Ryan Griffin, ryan@icesales.ca

Service Contact:

Parts Contact: Geeske Thomson, geeske@icesales.ca

 

Calgary

Contact Person: Jim Clancy

Representative Company: ICE Western Sales LTD.

Mailing Address: 9765 54th St. SE Calgary AB T2C 5J6

Phone Number: 403-252-5577

Fax: 403-252-5556Email: jim.c@icewestern.com

Website: www.icewestern.com

Sales Contact: Jim Clancy, jim.c@icewestern.com

Service Contact: Randy Turner, service@icewestern.com, 1-844-423-9378

Parts Contact: Randy Prymac, parts@icewestern.com

Delta

Contact Person: Jim Clancy

Representative Company: ICE Western Sales LTD.

Mailing Address: #4-7550 River Road, Delta BC V4G 1C8

Phone Number: 604-940-0025

Fax: 604-940-0071

Email: jim.c@icewestern.com

Website: www.icewestern.com

Sales Contact: Jim Clancy, jim.c@icewestern.com

Service Contact: Randy Turner, service@icewestern.com, 1-844-423-9378

Parts Contact: Randy Prymac, parts@icewestern.com

Winnipeg

Contact Person: Travis Clarke

Representative Company: BPL Sales

Mailing Address: 543 Garwood Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3L 2R2

Phone Number: 204-694-9790

Fax:

Email: sales@bplsales.ca

Website:

Sales Contact: Travis Clarke, sales@bplsales.ca

Service Contact:

Parts Contact:

 

Winnipeg

Contact Person: Larry Dowbenko

Representative Company: Ecco Supply

Mailing Address: 2140 Notre Dame Ave. Winnipeg, MB R3H 0K1

Phone Number: 204-633-9300

Fax: 204-633-0580

Email: ldowbenko@eccosupply.ca

Website: www.eccosupply.ca

Sales Contact: Larry Dowbenko, ldowbenko@eccosupply.ca

Service Contact: Larry Dowbenko, ldowbenko@eccosupply.ca

Parts Contact: Larry Dowbenko, ldowbenko@eccosupply.ca

Moncton

Contact Person: Kevin Clannon

Representative Company: Master Group

Mailing Address: 186 Dieppe BLVD Dieppe, NB E1A 6P8

Phone Number: 506-382-8625

Email: kclannon@master.ca

Website: www.master.ca

Sales Contact: Kevin Clannon, kclannon@master.ca or Mark McGinnis, mcginnis@master.ca

Parts Contact: Mark McGinnis, mmcginnis@master.ca

Burlington

Contact Person: Mike Piluk

Representative Company: O'Dell Associates

Mailing Address: 3-1038 Cooke Blvd., Burlington, ON L7T 4A8

Phone Number: 905-681-3901

Fax: 905-681-0688

Email: burlington@odellassoc.com

Website: www.odellassoc.com

Sales Contact: Mike Piluk, burlington@odellassoc.com

Service Contact: Sharon Glover, burlington@odellassoc.com

Parts Contact: Sharon Glover, burlington@odellassoc.com

 

Waterloo

Contact Person: Nathan Martin

Representative Company: O'Dell Associates

Mailing Address: 225D Bathurst Dr., Waterloo, ON N2V 2E4

Phone Number: 519-772-0386

Fax: 519-772-1029

Email: waterloo@odellassoc.com

Website: www.odellassoc.com

Sales Contact: Nathan Martin, waterloo@odellassoc.com

Service Contact: Amanda Gibson, waterloo@odellassoc.com

Parts Contact: Amanda Gibson, waterloo@odellassoc.com

 

London

Contact Person: Mike Piluk

Representative Company: O'Dell Associates

Mailing Address: 113-4056 Meadowbrook Drive, London, ON N6L 1E2

Phone Number: 519-652-8280

Fax: 519-652-6867

Email: london@odellassoc.com

Website: www.odellassoc.com

Sales Contact: Mike Piluk, london@odellassoc.com

Service Contact: Karen Singh, london@odellassoc.com

Parts Contact: Karen Singh, london@odellassoc.com

 

Toronto and Ottawa

Contact Person: Mike Lett

Representative Company: O'Dell Associates

Mailing Address: 3-1038 Cooke Blvd., Burlington, ON L7T 4A8

Phone Number: 416-613-9947  EXT: 26

Fax: 905-681-0688

Email: michael@odellassoc.com

Website: www.odellassoc.com

Sales Contact: Mike Lett, michael@odellassoc.com

Service Contact: Sharon Glover, burlington@odellassoc.com

Parts Contact: Sharon Glover, burlington@odellassoc.com

 

Thunder Bay

Contact Person: Brad Bellemare

Representative Company: Ecco Supply

Mailing Address: 1131 Central Ave., Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 7C9

Phone Number: 807-346-4464

Email: bbellemare@eccosupply.ca

Website: www.eccosupply.ca

Sales Contact: Brad Bellemare, bbellemare@eccosupply.ca

Service Contact: Brad Bellemare, bbellemare@eccosupply.ca

Parts Contact: Brad Bellemare, bbellemare@eccosupply.ca

 

Sudbury

Contact Person: Pierre Gagnon, CET, President

Representative Company: Gagnon & Associates Inc.

Mailing Address: 2800 White St. Val Caron ON P3N 1B2

Phone Number: 1-705-897-1942

Toll Free: 1-800-363-3384

Fax: 1-705-897-1937

Email: gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca

Website: www.gagnonhvac.ca

Sales Contact: Krystie Hall, Executive Assistant (ext. 212, krystie@gagnonhvac.ca)

Service Contact: Marcel Tremblay, Warehouse and Parts (ext. 240, marcel@gagnonhvac.ca)

Parts Contact: Greg Jones, Warehouse and Parts (ext. 222, greg@gagnonhvac.ca)

Prince Edward Island

Contact Person: Kevin Clannon

Representative Company: Master Group

Mailing Address: Moncton, New Brunswick, 186 Dieppe BLVD Dieppe, NB E1A 6P8

Phone Number: 506-382-8625

Email: kclannon@master.ca

Website: www.master.ca

Sales Contact: Kevin Clannon, kclannon@master.ca or Mark McGinnis, mcginnis@master.ca

Parts Contact: Mark McGinnis, mmcginnis@master.ca

Ville St-Laurent

Contact Person: Elpidio Vega

Representative Company: Master Group

Mailing Address: 451, boul. Lebeau, Ville St-Laurent QC H4N 1S2

Phone Number: 514-277-7021

Fax: 514-788-1773

Email: evega@master.ca

Website: www.master.ca

Sales Contact: Elpidio Vega, evega@master.ca

Service Contact:

Parts Contact:

 

Quebec

Contact Person: Luis Boucher

Representative Company: Master Group

Mailing Address: 220 rue Fortin bureau 130 Quebec, Quebec G1M3S5

Phone Number: 418-780-7214

Email: lboucher@master.ca

Website: www.master.ca

Sales Contact: Luis Boucher, lboucher@master.ca

Service Contact: Robert Garneau, rgarneau@master.ca

Parts Contact: Gabriel Berube, gberube@master.ca

Saskatoon and Regina

Contact Person: Scott Coulson

Representative Company: BPL Sales Ltd.

Mailing Address: 1-3247 Millar Avenue, Saskatoon SK S7K 5Y3

Phone Number: 306-249-4284

Email: sales@bplsales.ca

Website: www.bplsales.ca

Sales Contact: Scott Coulson, scott@bplsales.ca

Service Contact: Scott Coulson, scott@bplsales.ca

Parts Contact:Scott Coulson, scott@bplsales.ca

 

Saskatoon

Contact Person: Kelly Snider

Representative Company: Ecco Supply

Mailing Address: 142 English Crescent, Saskatoon Saskatchewan, S7K 8A5

Phone Number: 306-242-5525

Fax: 306-933-1128

Email: ksnider@eccosupply.ca

Website: www.eccosupply.ca

Sales Contact: Kelly Snider, ksnider@eccosupply.ca

Service Contact: Kelly Snider, ksnider@eccosupply.ca

Parts Contact: Kelly Snider, ksnider@eccosupply.ca

 

Regina

Contact Person: Paul Deneve

Representative Company: Ecco Supply

Mailing Address: 1600 Ross Ave E. Regina Sk. Canada, S4N 7A3

Phone Number: 1-306-721-8228

Fax: 1-306-721-5535

Email: pdeneve@eccosupply.ca

Website: www.eccosupply.ca

Sales Contact: Paul Deneve, pdeneve@eccosupply.ca

Service Contact: Jim Wilcox, jwilcox@eccosupply.ca

Parts Contact: Jim Wilcox, jwilcox@eccosupply.ca

I.C.E. MFG. LTD.

Mailing Address: 51 Aikins Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2W 4E3

Phone Number: (204) 586-8565

Fax: (204) 589-7682

I.C.E. MFG. LTD.

Mailing Address: 51 Aikins Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2W 4E3

Phone Number: (204) 586-8565

Fax: (204) 589-7682

I.C.E. MFG. LTD.

Mailing Address: 51 Aikins Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2W 4E3

Phone Number: (204) 586-8565

Fax: (204) 589-7682

Newfoundland

Contact person: Graham Bruce

Representative Company:  Master Group

Mailing Address: 41 Morris Avenue. St. John’s (NL) A1C 2J9

Phone Number: 709-689-0261

Email: Graham Bruce gbruce@master.ca

Website: WWW.Master.ca

Sales Contact : Graham Bruce gbruce@master.ca

Service Contact : James Robertson jerobertson@master.ca

Parts Contact: Roberta Morash rmorash@master.ca

Dartmouth

Contact person: Wade Mullen

Representative Company:  Master Group

Mailing Address: 181 Joseph Zatzman Dr. Unit 15, Dartmouth NS B3B 1R5

Phone Number: 902-468-3238

Email: Wmullen@Master.ca  

Website: WWW.Master.ca

Sales Contact : Wade Mullen Wmullen@Master.ca  , Darren Weir Dweir@Master.ca

Service Contact : James Robertson jerobertson@master.ca

Parts Contact: Roberta Morash rmorash@master.ca